Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darwyn Boston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darwyn Boston

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Wallace

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn and his team are great."

Diana Buchanan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and amazing staff. I highly recommend Darwyn and his team for all insurance services - these guys really know what they are doing."

A B

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to get a quote and spoke with Hana. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions for me. She was super patient and went over everything in ways that were really easy to understand. I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family. 10/10 stars"

Julianne Wallace

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn and his team are simply the best!! They are all very friendly, personable and eager to help! Thank you all!"

Liberty Blankenship

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was neat, clean, and welcoming. Hana at the back desk was incredibly helpful and nice !!"

arabella jeann

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hana was amazing and super helpful !! The office was also super clean and organized."

Alicia Stanley

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is awesome, very knowledgeable. I had a great experience with the receptionist she was a great help."

Sean Cox

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"

Katie Pettenger

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Hana! She’s always so helpful and sweet!"

Shelby Hildreth

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"i had the easiest, very efficient experience. i highly recommend speaking to Hana, she knows her business and gets it done, she’s also very helpful and understanding towards everything."

Robert Cox

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"When inquiring about insurance, they are very knowledgeable and professional and took care of what I needed. Recommend them 100%!"

Sarah Durdle

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly atmosphere!"

Lilley Winings

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this Statefarm! Darwyn has a way of making you feel like you’re apart of the family and that’s definitely one thing I look for when it comes to buying insurance."

Wendy cox

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn Boston State Farm is the place to go if you want an amazing and knowledgeable agent. Darwyn and his staff will go above and beyond for every one of their customers. I would highly recommend them to all!!"

Jenn Weible

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is a great choice for an Insurance Agent in Illinois! He is knowledgeable and fun. Tons of experience."

Brittany Boston

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My windshield got a chip in it which quickly started expanding while I was on vacation in a remote area of Colorado. I called Darwyn’s office and immediately had piece of mind. They took care of everything else. Found a place close to me that would come to fix it, sent them my contact information and car info. I greatly appreciated not having to worry about how it was going to get fixed while I was on vacation! Top notch service!"

Nicole Wellman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is extremely knowledgable and supportive and operates with integrity at all times. Thank you for your support, Darwyn!"

Mary Pettenger

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn and his staff are top notch. Very professional, yet able to make you feel at home in their gorgeous office in Sangamon On Main."

Jim Hood

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great guy and a square shooter."

Kindred Homestead

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is so personable and friendly! Highly recommend!"

Suzanne Stachura

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, genuine, and kind human. Good person to have in your corner. If only he could bring Morgan back… 😉"

Beth Dillman

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and personable! Darwyn is a genuine person to work with!"

Carrie Henry

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is a great guy to work with!"

Nicole

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a joy to work with and very personable"

Sydney Chism

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I need anything, Darwyn Boston and his team are so welcoming and eager to help! That goes for over the phone or in person!"