Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darwyn Boston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darwyn Boston

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenn Weible

Jenn Weible

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is a great choice for an Insurance Agent in Illinois! He is knowledgeable and fun. Tons of experience."
Profile photo of Brittany Boston

Brittany Boston

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My windshield got a chip in it which quickly started expanding while I was on vacation in a remote area of Colorado. I called Darwyn’s office and immediately had piece of mind. They took care of everything else. Found a place close to me that would come to fix it, sent them my contact information and car info. I greatly appreciated not having to worry about how it was going to get fixed while I was on vacation! Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wellman

Nicole Wellman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is extremely knowledgable and supportive and operates with integrity at all times. Thank you for your support, Darwyn!"
Profile photo of Mary Pettenger

Mary Pettenger

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn and his staff are top notch. Very professional, yet able to make you feel at home in their gorgeous office in Sangamon On Main."
Profile photo of Jim Hood

Jim Hood

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great guy and a square shooter."
Profile photo of Kindred Homestead

Kindred Homestead

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is so personable and friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Stachura

Suzanne Stachura

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, genuine, and kind human. Good person to have in your corner. If only he could bring Morgan back… 😉"
Profile photo of Beth Dillman

Beth Dillman

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and personable! Darwyn is a genuine person to work with!"
Profile photo of Carrie Henry

Carrie Henry

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is a great guy to work with!"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a joy to work with and very personable"
Profile photo of Sydney Chism

Sydney Chism

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I need anything, Darwyn Boston and his team are so welcoming and eager to help! That goes for over the phone or in person!"
Profile photo of Erin Fiala

Erin Fiala

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best StateFarm Hands down. Staff is very friendly and gets the job done. Well done Darwyn and team :)"
Profile photo of Renee Severe

Renee Severe

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always professional."
Profile photo of Cheryl Harnsberger

Cheryl Harnsberger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very nice for helping me."
Profile photo of Steve Frederick

Steve Frederick

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darwin and his staff are awesome. They really go the extra mile to make sure that all of your insurance needs are met and filing a claim is smooth as silk."
Profile photo of Amin Kassem

Amin Kassem

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. Follow through with their promises"
Profile photo of Delma Cobb

Delma Cobb

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great at communications and very friendly. Looking forward to meeting with Darwin again soon!"
Profile photo of Mandy Reed

Mandy Reed

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darwyn and his team are wonderful! They truly care about people and do a great job."
Profile photo of Polly R.

Polly R.

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"His team makes me feel welcome when I visit."
Profile photo of Amber Stephan

Amber Stephan

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darwyn is the best!"
Profile photo of Cody Mast

Cody Mast

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Support staff is great, and always quick to get back with us. We have expanded our coverages with them, because they are easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jason Sweet

Jason Sweet

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is simply phenomenal. Any question I have is always answered quickly and in a way that I can easily understand. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I never feel like a number, and they always make me feel like my issue, no matter how trivial, is important to them. I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Andrew Clodfelter

Andrew Clodfelter

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Probably the kindest and most helpful people out there. Darwyn is extraordinarily down to earth and helpful. Cannot recommend this agency enough. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Michael Cox

Michael Cox

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal service as usual, been with them for more years than we can count. Always there for us!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Garverick

Kelsey Garverick

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic for auto, home, and life insurance! Highly recommend working with Darwyn and his team."