Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Tarrant, Agent, CLU, CHFC

Steve Tarrant, Agent, CLU, CHFC

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tarrant, Agent, CLU, CHFC
"Darwyn does a great job of taking care of his customers. He has the focus and the experience to make sure his policyholders are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Recker's Mowing

Recker's Mowing

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Recker's Mowing
"Darwyn Boston is a great guy. He is an amazing salesman that truly cares about his customers. He sees the importance of his community and does what he can to better it. 100% Recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Tania Spates

Tania Spates

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Spates
"Darwyn made me feel comfortable when he was educating me on how important having insurance is. He genuinely cares for the people he speaks too, not only did I leave with every question answered I felt secure with making my next decision in life."
Profile photo of Diamond Wright

Diamond Wright

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Wright
"Darwyn is an expert he explains things very well and goes the extra mile to figure out what I need help with."
Profile photo of hedi maamar

hedi maamar

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hedi maamar
"Very friendly guy, Gave me a lot of motivation, helped me understand my business and look forward for next steps. Thank you Mr Darwin. Mohamed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wallace

Jennifer Wallace

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wallace
"Darwyn and his team are great."
Profile photo of Diana Buchanan

Diana Buchanan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Buchanan
"Awesome service and amazing staff. I highly recommend Darwyn and his team for all insurance services - these guys really know what they are doing."
Profile photo of A B

A B

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"Had to get a quote and spoke with Hana. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions for me. She was super patient and went over everything in ways that were really easy to understand. I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family. 10/10 stars"
Profile photo of Julianne Wallace

Julianne Wallace

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Wallace
"Darwyn and his team are simply the best!! They are all very friendly, personable and eager to help! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Liberty Blankenship

Liberty Blankenship

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liberty Blankenship
"The office was neat, clean, and welcoming. Hana at the back desk was incredibly helpful and nice !!"
Profile photo of arabella jeann

arabella jeann

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by arabella jeann
"Hana was amazing and super helpful !! The office was also super clean and organized."
Profile photo of Alicia Stanley

Alicia Stanley

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Stanley
"The staff is awesome, very knowledgeable. I had a great experience with the receptionist she was a great help."
Profile photo of Sean Cox

Sean Cox

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Cox
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Katie Pettenger

Katie Pettenger

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Pettenger
"I love Hana! She’s always so helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Shelby Hildreth

Shelby Hildreth

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Hildreth
"i had the easiest, very efficient experience. i highly recommend speaking to Hana, she knows her business and gets it done, she’s also very helpful and understanding towards everything."
Profile photo of Robert Cox

Robert Cox

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cox
"When inquiring about insurance, they are very knowledgeable and professional and took care of what I needed. Recommend them 100%!"
Profile photo of Sarah Durdle

Sarah Durdle

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Durdle
"Always friendly atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Lilley Winings

Lilley Winings

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilley Winings
"Love this Statefarm! Darwyn has a way of making you feel like you’re apart of the family and that’s definitely one thing I look for when it comes to buying insurance."
Profile photo of Wendy cox

Wendy cox

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy cox
"Darwyn Boston State Farm is the place to go if you want an amazing and knowledgeable agent. Darwyn and his staff will go above and beyond for every one of their customers. I would highly recommend them to all!!"
Profile photo of Jenn Weible

Jenn Weible

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Weible
"Darwyn is a great choice for an Insurance Agent in Illinois! He is knowledgeable and fun. Tons of experience."
Profile photo of Brittany Boston

Brittany Boston

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Boston
"My windshield got a chip in it which quickly started expanding while I was on vacation in a remote area of Colorado. I called Darwyn’s office and immediately had piece of mind. They took care of everything else. Found a place close to me that would come to fix it, sent them my contact information and car info. I greatly appreciated not having to worry about how it was going to get fixed while I was on vacation! Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wellman

Nicole Wellman

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wellman
"Darwyn is extremely knowledgable and supportive and operates with integrity at all times. Thank you for your support, Darwyn!"
Profile photo of Jim Hood

Jim Hood

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hood
"A great guy and a square shooter."
Profile photo of Suzanne Wilkins

Suzanne Wilkins

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Wilkins
"Honest, genuine, and kind human. Good person to have in your corner. If only he could bring Morgan back… 😉"
Profile photo of Mary Pettenger

Mary Pettenger

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pettenger
"Darwyn and his staff are top notch. Very professional, yet able to make you feel at home in their gorgeous office in Sangamon On Main."